Bottin du personnel

ADMINISTRATION
Anne Laflamme, directrice anne.laflamme@cepeo.on.ca
Daniel Lalonde, directeur adjoint daniel.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Brigide Lortie, secrétaire administrative brigide.lortie@cepeo.on.ca
Louise-Marie Villeneuve louise-marie.villeneuve@cepeo.on.ca
AGENT D’ANIMATION CULTURELLE
Stéphane Lajoie stephane.lajoie@cepeo.on.ca
ENSEIGNANTS À L’INTERMÉDIAIRE
Karen Beaulne karen.beaulne@cepeo.on.ca
Dany Dias dany.dias@cepeo.on.ca
Anne Lefebvre, titulaire 7e anne.lefebvre@cepeo.on.ca
Christian Myre, titulaire 8e christian.myre@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Péladeau, enseignante-ressource et IB chantal.peladeau@cepeo.on.ca
Dennis Pepin, titulaire 7e dennis.r.pepin@cepeo.on.ca
Sabrina Tremblay, titulaire 7e sabrina.s.tremblay@cepeo.on.ca
Véronique Brunet veronique.brunet@cepeo.on.ca
Sylvie Myre sylvie.myre@cepeo.on.ca
ENSEIGNANTS AU SECONDAIRE
Bellemarre, Mélissa melissa.s.bellemare@cepeo.on.ca
Bertrand, Stéphany stephany.bertrand@cepeo.on.ca
Besner, Stéphane stephane.besner@cepeo.on.ca
Brabant, Linda linda.brabant@cepeo.on.ca
Cadotte, Marc marc.cadotte@cepeo.on.ca
Chartrand, Geneviève genevieve.chartrand@cepeo.on.ca
Cholette, François francois.cholette@cepeo.on.ca
Comtois, Marie-Eve marie-eve.comtois@cepeo.on.ca
Djema, Iddir iddir.djema@cepeo.on.ca
Drouin, Josée josee.drouin@cepeo.on.ca
Goerke, Irena irena.goerke@cepeo.on.ca
Labonté, Carine carine.labonte@cepeo.on.ca
Lacelle, Mathieu mathieu.lacelle@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Chantal chantal.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Daniel daniel.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lecours, Sonya sonya.lecours@cepeo.on.ca
Malo-Lemire, Nadine nadine.malo-lemire@cepeo.on.ca
Paquette, Gilbert gilbert.paquette@cepeo.on.ca
Peres, Laurent laurent.peres@cepeo.on.ca
Rodrigue, Isabel isabel.rodrigue@cepeo.on.ca
Shuh, David david.shuh@cepeo.on.ca
Taillon, Marc-Philippe marc-philippe.taillon@cepeo.on.ca
Thibault, Andréanne andreanne.thibault@cepeo.on.ca
Tremblay, Vanessa vanessa.tremblay@cepeo.on.ca
CAVFLO
Lascelle, Paul plascelles@cavlfo.org
Besner, Stéphane stephane.besner@cepeo.on.ca
Bédard, Joey joey.bedard@cepeo.on.ca
TRAVAILLEUR SOCIAL
Jonathan Poulin  jonathan.poulin@cepeo.on.ca
CONCIERGES
Jason Robitaille jason.robitaille@cepeo.on.ca
Denis Charbonneau denis.charbonneau@cepeo.on.ca
Michel Dupelle michel.dupelle@cepeo.on.ca
ÉDUCATRICES
Nathalie Laviolette-Montpetit nathalie.montpetit@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Cousineau isabelle.cousineau@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Chénier isabelle.chenier@cepeo.on.ca
Rita Pommainville rita.pommainville@cepeo.on.ca
BIBLIOTECHNICIENNE
Nathalie Proulx nathalie.proulx@cepeo.on.ca
TECHNICIEN INFORMATIQUE
Gilles Millette gilles.millette@cepeo.on.ca