Bottin du personnel

ADMINISTRATION
Anne Laflamme, directriceanne.laflamme@cepeo.on.ca
Daniel Lalonde, directeur adjointdaniel.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Brigide Lortie, secrétaire administrativebrigide.lortie@cepeo.on.ca
Louise-Marie Villeneuvelouise-marie.villeneuve@cepeo.on.ca
AGENT D’ANIMATION CULTURELLE
Stéphane Lajoiestephane.lajoie@cepeo.on.ca
ENSEIGNANTS À L’INTERMÉDIAIRE
Karen Beaulnekaren.beaulne@cepeo.on.ca
Dany Diasdany.dias@cepeo.on.ca
Anne Lefebvre, titulaire 7eanne.lefebvre@cepeo.on.ca
Christian Myre, titulaire 8echristian.myre@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Péladeau, enseignante-ressource et IBchantal.peladeau@cepeo.on.ca
Dennis Pepin, titulaire 7edennis.r.pepin@cepeo.on.ca
Sabrina Tremblay, titulaire 7esabrina.s.tremblay@cepeo.on.ca
Véronique Brunetveronique.brunet@cepeo.on.ca
Sylvie Myresylvie.myre@cepeo.on.ca
ENSEIGNANTS AU SECONDAIRE
Bellemarre, Mélissamelissa.s.bellemare@cepeo.on.ca
Bertrand, Stéphanystephany.bertrand@cepeo.on.ca
Besner, Stéphanestephane.besner@cepeo.on.ca
Brabant, Lindalinda.brabant@cepeo.on.ca
Cadotte, Marcmarc.cadotte@cepeo.on.ca
Chartrand, Genevièvegenevieve.chartrand@cepeo.on.ca
Cholette, Françoisfrancois.cholette@cepeo.on.ca
Comtois, Marie-Evemarie-eve.comtois@cepeo.on.ca
Djema, Iddiriddir.djema@cepeo.on.ca
Drouin, Joséejosee.drouin@cepeo.on.ca
Goerke, Irenairena.goerke@cepeo.on.ca
Labonté, Carinecarine.labonte@cepeo.on.ca
Lacelle, Mathieumathieu.lacelle@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Chantalchantal.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Danieldaniel.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lecours, Sonyasonya.lecours@cepeo.on.ca
Malo-Lemire, Nadinenadine.malo-lemire@cepeo.on.ca
Paquette, Gilbertgilbert.paquette@cepeo.on.ca
Peres, Laurentlaurent.peres@cepeo.on.ca
Rodrigue, Isabelisabel.rodrigue@cepeo.on.ca
Shuh, Daviddavid.shuh@cepeo.on.ca
Taillon, Marc-Philippemarc-philippe.taillon@cepeo.on.ca
Thibault, Andréanneandreanne.thibault@cepeo.on.ca
Tremblay, Vanessavanessa.tremblay@cepeo.on.ca
CAVFLO
Lascelle, Paulplascelles@cavlfo.org
Besner, Stéphanestephane.besner@cepeo.on.ca
Bédard, Joeyjoey.bedard@cepeo.on.ca
TRAVAILLEUR SOCIAL
Jonathan Poulin jonathan.poulin@cepeo.on.ca
CONCIERGES
Jason Robitaillejason.robitaille@cepeo.on.ca
Denis Charbonneaudenis.charbonneau@cepeo.on.ca
Michel Dupellemichel.dupelle@cepeo.on.ca
ÉDUCATRICES
Nathalie Laviolette-Montpetitnathalie.montpetit@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Cousineauisabelle.cousineau@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Chénierisabelle.chenier@cepeo.on.ca
Rita Pommainvillerita.pommainville@cepeo.on.ca
BIBLIOTECHNICIENNE
Nathalie Proulxnathalie.proulx@cepeo.on.ca
TECHNICIEN INFORMATIQUE
Gilles Millettegilles.millette@cepeo.on.ca